Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Marc Chagall english
12 juin 2006

*Anecdotes*

“What is the scariest thing that has ever happen to you ? …”

                           

“ The scariest thing that has happen to me, was a long time ago. I was 7, and I played with my games, when, I don’t know how, the closet fell on me. I thanked I’m already going to die. I never forget this moment ….”(Samuel)

                                                   

                             “I’m scared about anything… Haha. No really, I was driving a quad, when I fell. I was laying on the floor, and the quad turned down and crashed me. I  broke my leg and my arm.” ( Thomas)

“ I fell down of the Eiffel tower, and Superman rescue me. It was scary because I hate Superman … ”(Maria)

“ I was very scared, When Karen tried to put Lara’s dog in the micro-wave…”(Nolwenn)

deeeeed                                                   

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Marc Chagall english
Publicité
Publicité